French Breakfast Radishes

Today my little four-year-old son and I finally got to pick the radishes that we planted together and so diligently watered. (Sometimes too much and sometimes too little, actually.) They were easy to plant, and easy to harvest and they should grow quickly. The package said 25 days, but I think it was a bit longer for us. I really should keep better track of my plantings (reminder: Must. start. garden. log). I blogged about seeing these at the farmer’s market a few years ago here, so it was fun to find something so easy to grow at home that I love to eat. 20140427-IMG_5441

3 thoughts on “French Breakfast Radishes

Share your thoughts

