19 thoughts on “Campari Orange Popsicles

  1. Ok – we’ve got 80 degrees here today… the weather we’ve been begging for to eat a yummy treat like this. But it’s damn hot. Now I’m wondering, could I really live in the south again? Are you staying cool?

    • Ok for now, but don’t ask me in August, because I’m pretty sure it will be a living hell about then. I am a fair weather gardener, right now it’s still kind of a ‘nice’ hot though!

  2. Hi Jodi every thing looks so good I wish I was there to eat with you I love the popsicles , Your pics are really good. I hope my pics turn out as good as yours did. It was nice meeting you on Saturday

Share your thoughts

